Staff at Denmark Arts

Artistic Director & Grants Coordinator – Vivienne Robertson vivienne@denmarkarts.com.au

Business Manager – Tim Maisey tim@denmarkarts.com.au

Administrative Officer – Kira Schimmelpfennig admin@denmarkarts.com.au

Accounts  – Kerry Leahy accounts@denmarkarts.com.au

Markets Coordinator – Jane Matthews markets@denmarkarts.com.au

Denmark Festival of Voice Manager – Sofie Lines sofie@denmarkarts.com.au

Markets Stage Manager – Myles Mitchell myles@denmarkarts.com.au

Brave New Works Coordinator – Peter Keelan peter@denmarkarts.com.au