Contact Us

We are located at 2a Strickland Street and our office is open Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10am to 3pm.

Phone: 08 9848 3623

Emails:

Administration - Kira Schimmelpfennig admin@denmarkarts.com.au

Artistic Director  - Vivienne Robertson vivienne@denmarkarts.com.au

Business Manager - businessmanager@denmarkarts.com.au

Accounts  - Kerry Leahy accounts@denmarkarts.com.au

Markets Coordinator - Kira Schimmelpfennig markets@denmarkarts.com.au

Markets Stage Manager - Myles Mitchell myles@denmarkarts.com.au

Brave New Works Coordinator - Peter Keelan peter@denmarkarts.com.au

Denmark Festival of Voice Director - Vivienne Robertson vivienne@denmarkarts.com.au

Denmark Festival of Voice Manager - Kira Schimmelpfennig kira@denmarkarts.com.au

Marketing Officer - Sumer Addy marketing@denmarkarts.com.au

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 300
Denmark WA 6333
Australia

Click here to go to our Facebook Page